Frampton Cotterell Badminton Club

The full fixtures list for the 2017/2018 season is shown below aswell as fixture lists split by team.

Home matches are highlighted like this

Away matches are highlighted like this

All Fixtures (2017/2018)

Team Date Home / Away Vs.
Mid Glos Mens Wed 04/10/17 A Severnvale
Mixed Div 5a Fri 06/10/17 A Keynsham
Mixed Div 4b Mon 09/10/17 A St.Ursulas 1
Mens Div 4b Wed 11/10/17 H Raysfield
Mens Div 4b Wed 18/10/17 H St Ursulas 2
Mid Glos Mens Wed 18/10/17 A RWP
Mens Div 5a Wed 25/10/17 H Portishead 2
Mixed Div 5a Wed 01/11/17 H Bristol & District 3
Mens Div 4b Wed 08/11/17 H Nailsea & Backwell
Mid Glos Mens Wed 15/11/17 H Tetbury
Mens Div 4b Wed 15/11/17 A Academy
Mens Div 5a Thurs 16/11/17 A Highbury
Mixed Div 4b Mon 20/11/17 A Bishops Road 2
Mens Div 5a Thurs 23/11/17 A Raysfield
Mixed Div 5 Mon 27/11/17 A St.Ursulas 2
Mid Glos Mens Wed 29/11/17 H Avon Jets
Mens Div 4b Fri 01/12/17 A Nailsea & Backwell
Mixed Div 4b Sun 03/12/17 A University of Bristol
Mens Div 5a Wed 06/12/17 H Bishop Road 2
Mixed Div 5 Thurs 07/12/17 A DL Ashton Court
Mens Div 4b Fri 08/12/17 A Chew Valley
Mixed Div 4b Wed 13/12/17 H St Ursulas 1
Mid Glos Mens Wed 03/01/18 H Fry
Mens Div 5a Wed 10/01/18 H Highbury
Mens Div 4b Thurs 18/01/18 A Raysfield
Mixed Div 5 Wed 24/01/18 H Raysfield
Mid Glos Mens Thurs 25/01/18 A Beaufort Park
Mens Div 4b Mon 29/01/18 A St Ursulas 2
Mixed Div 4b Wed 31/01/18 H Bishops Road 2
Mixed Div 5 Mon 05/02/18 A Bristol & District 3
Mens Div 5a Wed 07/02/18 H Raysfield
Mens Div 4b Wed 14/02/18 H Imperial
Mixed Div 5 Wed 21/02/18 H DL Ashton Court
Mixed Div 4b Fri 23/02/18 A Imperial
Mens Div 4b Wed 28/02/18 H Academy
Mens Div 5a Mon 05/03/18 A Bishop Road 2
Mixed Div 5 Wed 07/03/18 H St.Ursulas 2
Mens Div 5a Mon 12/03/18 A Portishead 2
Mixed Div 4b Wed 14/03/18 H University of Bristol
Mens Div 4b Wed 28/03/18 H Chew Valley

Bristol Mens Fixtures DIV 4b (2017/2018)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Wednesday 11/10/2017 H Raysfield
Wednesday 18/10/2017 H St.Ursulas 2
Wednesday 08/11/2017 H Nailsea & Backwell
Wednesday 15/11/2017 A Academy
Friday 01/12/2017 A Nailsea & Backwell
Friday 08/12/2017 A Chew Valley
Thursday 18/1/2018 A Raysfield
Monday 29/01/2018 A St Ursulas 2
Wednesday 28/02/2018 H Academy
Wednesday 28/3/2018 H Chew Valley

Bristol Mens Fixtures DIV 5a (2017/2018)

DateHome / AwayVs.
Wednesday 25/10/2017 H Portishead 2
Thursday 16/11/2017 A Highbury
Thursday 23/11/2017 A Raysfield
Wednesday 06/12/2017 H Bishop Road 2
Wednesday 10/01/2018 H Highbury
Wednesday 07/02/2018 H Raysfield
Monday 05/03/2018 A Bishop Road 2
Monday 12/03/2018 A Portishead 2

Mixed Division 4b (2017/2018)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Monday 09/10/2017 A St.Ursulas 1
Monday 20/11/2017 A Bishops Road 2
Sunday 03/12/2017 A University of Bristol
Wednesday 13/12/2017 H St Ursulas 1
Wednesday 31/01/2018 H Bishops Road 2
Wednesay 14/02/2018 H Imperial
Friday 23/02/2018 A Imperial
Wednesday 14/03/2018 H Imperial

Mixed Division 5 (2017/2018)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Friday 06/10/2017 A Keynsham
Wednesday 01/11/2017 H Bristol & District 3
Monday 27/11/2017 A St.Ursulas 2
Thursday 07/12/2017 A DL Ashton Court
Wednesday 24/01/2018 H Keynsham
Monday 05/02/2018 A Bristol & District 3
Wednesday 21/02/2018 H DL Ashton Court
Wednesday 07/03/2018 H St.Ursulas 2

Mid Glos Mens Fixtures (2017/2018)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Wednesday 04/10/17 A Severnvale
Wednesday 18/10/2017 A RWP
Wednesday 15/11/2017 H Tetbury
Wednesday 29/11/2017 H Avon Jets
Wednesday 03/01/2018 H Fry
Thursday 25/01/2018 A Beaufort Park