Frampton Cotterell Badminton Club

The full fixtures list for the 2018/2019 season is shown below aswell as fixture lists split by team.

Home matches are highlighted like this

Away matches are highlighted like this

All Fixtures (2018/2019)

Team Date Home / Away Vs.
Mens 3 Div 5b Wed 03/10/18 H Severnvale 4
Mens 1 Div 3 Fri 05/10/18 A Wyvern
Mens 2 Div 4a Mon 08/10/18 A Bishop Road 1
Mixed 1 Div 4b Wed 10/10/18 H Bishop Road 2
Mens 1 Div 3 Wed 17/10/18 H Beaufort Park 3
Mixed 1 Div 4b Thur 18/10/18 A DL Ashton Court
Mens 2 Div 4a Fri 19/10/18 A Severnvale 3
Mens 1 Div 3 Wed 24/10/18 H Keynsham
Mens 2 Div 4a Tues 30/10/18 A Avon Jets 1
Mixed 2 Div 5 Wed 31/10/18 H Broadlands
Mens 3 Div 5b Sun 04/11/18 A Broadlands
Mens 1 Div 3 Wed 07/11/18 H Chew Park 2
Mixed 1 Div 4b Wed 07/11/18 A St.Katherine's 1
Mixed 2 Div 5 Mon 12/11/18 A Keynsham
Mens 2 Div 4a Wed 14/11/18 H Pill
Mens 3 Div 5b Sat 17/11/18 A Academy1
Mens 3 Div 5b Wed 21/11/18 H Avon Jets 2
Mixed 2 Div 5 Wed 21/11/18 A Severnvale 3
Mens 2 Div 4a Wed 28/11/18 H St.Katherine's 1
Mixed 2 Div 5 Mon 03/12/18 A Severnvale 4
Mixed 1 Div 4b Wed 05/12/18 H University of Bristol 1
Mens 3 Div 5b Sun 09/12/18 A University of Bristol 1
Mens 1 Div 3 Mon 12/12/18 H Wyvern
Mixed 2 Div 5 Wed 19/12/18 H St.Ursulas 2
Mixed 1 Div 4b Mon 07/01/19 A Bishops Road 2
Mens 2 Div 4a Wed 09/01/19 H Bishop Road 1
Mens 2 Div 4a Wed 16/01/19 A St.Katherine's 1
Mixed 1 Div 4b Wed 16/01/19 H DL Ashton Court
Mens 3 Div 5b Wed 23/01/19 H Academy1
Mens 3 Div 5b Wed 30/01/19 H Broadlands
Mens 1 Div 3 Wed 06/02/19 H Beaufort Park 4
Mixed 2 Div 5 Sun 10/02/19 A Broadlands
Mixed 2 Div 5 Wed 13/02/19 H Keynsham
Mens 1 Div 3 Mon 18/02/19 A Keynsham
Mens 3 Div 5b Wed 20/02/19 A Severnvale 4
Mens 2 Div 4a Wed 20/02/19 H Avon Jets 1
Mens 3 Div 5b Wed 27/02/19 H University of Bristol 1
Mixed 2 Div 5 Mon 04/03/19 A St.Ursulas 2
Mixed 2 Div 5 Wed 06/03/19 H Severnvale 3
Mens 1 Div 3 Wed 06/03/19 A Beaufort Park 4
Mens 3 Div 5b Tue 12/03/19 A Avon Jets 2
Mens 2 Div 4a Wed 13/03/19 H Severnvale 3
Mens 1 Div 3 Wed 13/03/19 A Beaufort Park 3
Mixed 1 Div 4b Wed 20/03/19 H St.Katherine's 1
Mens 1 Div 3 Fri 22/03/19 A Chew Park 2
Mens 2 Div 4a Mon 25/03/19 A Pill
Mixed 2 Div 5 Wed 27/03/19 H Severnvale 4
Mixed 1 Div 4b Sun 31/03/19 A University of Bristol 1

Bristol Mens 1 Div 3 (2018/2019)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Fri 05/10/18 A Wyvern
Wed 17/10/18 H Beaufort Park 3
Wed 24/10/18 H Keynsham
Wed 07/11/18 H Chew Park 2
Mon 12/12/18 H Wyvern
Wed 06/02/19 H Beaufort Park 4
Mon 18/02/19 A Keynsham
Wed 06/03/19 A Beaufort Park 4
Wed 13/03/19 A Beaufort Park 3
Fri 22/03/19 A Chew Park 2

Bristol Mens 2 Div 4a (2018/2019)

DateHome / AwayVs.
Mon 08/10/18 A Bishop Road 1
Fri 19/10/18 A Severnvale 3
Tues 30/10/18 A Avon Jets 1
Wed 14/11/18 H Pill
Wed 28/11/18 H St.Katherine's 1
Wed 09/01/19 H Bishop Road 1
Wed 16/01/19 A St.Katherine's 1
Wed 20/02/19 H Avon Jets 1
Wed 13/03/19 H Severnvale 3
Mon 25/03/19 A Pill

Bristol Mens 3 Div 5b (2018/2019)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Wed 03/10/18 H Severnvale 4
Sun 04/11/18 A Broadlands
Sat 17/11/18 A Academy1
Wed 21/11/18 H Avon Jets 2
Sun 09/12/18 A University of Bristol 1
Wed 23/01/19 H Academy1
Wed 30/01/19 H Broadlands
Wed 20/02/19 A Severnvale 4
Wed 27/02/19 H University of Bristol 1
Tue 12/03/19 A Avon Jets 2

Bristol Mixed 1 Div 4b (2018/2019)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Wed 10/10/18 H Bishop Road 2
Thur 18/10/18 A DL Ashton Court
Wed 07/11/18 A St.Katherine's 1
Wed 05/12/18 H University of Bristol 1
Mon 07/01/19 A Bishops Road 2
Wed 16/01/19 H DL Ashton Court
Wed 20/03/19 H St.Katherine's 1
Sun 31/03/19 A University of Bristol 1

Bristol Mixed 2 Div 5 (2018/2019)

Date Home / Away Vs.
Wed 31/10/18 H Broadlands
Mon 12/11/18 A Keynsham
Wed 21/11/18 A Severnvale 3
Mon 03/12/18 A Severnvale 4
Wed 19/12/18 H St.Ursulas 2
Sun 10/02/19 A Broadlands
Wed 13/02/19 H Keynsham
Mon 04/03/19 A St.Ursulas 2
Wed 06/03/19 H Severnvale 3
Wed 27/03/19 H Severnvale 4